Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events!

2020

Friday, November 1, 2019Thursday, January 30, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020Friday, January 31, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Friday, January 10, 2020
5:45 pm7:45 pm
Goshen Public Library - 366 Main Street, Goshen, NY

Saturday, January 11, 2020
11:00 am2:00 pm
Center for Hope, 206 Broadway, Newburgh, NY

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
12:30 pm1:30 pm

Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Saturday, February 1, 2020Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
2 Alices Coffee Lounge - 117 Broadway, Newburgh, NY

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Robert D. Norris Community Room at the Ethelbert B. Crawford Public Library - 479 Broadway, Monticello, NY

Friday, February 14, 2020
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Galleria at Crystal Run - 1 Galleria Dr, Middletown, NY

Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:00 am12:00 pm
Lower Level Conference Room B - 280 Broadway, Newburgh, NY

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Lower Level Conference Room B - 280 Broadway, Newburgh, NY

Thursday, March 19, 2020
8:45 am1:15 pm
Mount Saint Mary College, 330 Powell Ave, Newburgh, NY

Wednesday, April 1, 2020Thursday, April 30, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Newburgh Free Academy Athletic Fields, 201 Fullerton Ave, Newburgh, NY

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Painter's Tavern - 266 Hudson St, Cornwall-On-Hudson, NY 12520

Friday, July 31, 2020Monday, August 31, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020Saturday, October 31, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020
Anthony's Pier 9 - New Windsor, NY

How We Helped in 2019

  • Advocacy Services

    24,845

  • Nights of Safety

    5,419

  • Adults & Children Served

    4,391

  • Hotline Calls

    7,968

© 2020 Fearless! Hudson Valley, Inc.

Powered by Firespring